ABOUT

The idea is simple: Helping people to get a better mindset which leads to more success.
 
Let's go MIND is here to support people change their perspective on success, wealth and big dreams. Therefore we combined affirmations, goalsetting, and journaling for you.
In the beginning affirmations can seem a bit abstract but there are several studies who already show a positive connection. For example a study in 2019 stated: "As expected, positive self-statements led to better performance than negative self-statements.." The study included over 150 participants.
Another research presented the following results: "76% of participants who wrote down their goals, actions and provided weekly progress to a friend successfully achieved their goals." 
Both strategies alone are already helpful but we wanted to combine it and that's how "The Golden Mindset Journal" was born. 
That's why our motto is "success with journaling." 
 
_______________________________________________________________
 
 

 

A few words from the founder Rita Schweigler:

I have been a very positive person for many years now, especially because I worked on my mindset for a long time and of course still do. My teenage years were characterised by negative beliefs and therefore unhappy. It was only when I became aware of how important my thoughts are and how much power they have that everything changed for the better.

Sentences like "I can't do it anyway", "I'm so bad at...", "It's so hard..." you will not find in my vocabulary as they have been deleted or rather reformulated. Of course, this doesn't mean that I never think about it, but I do become aware of negative thoughts, analyse them and direct them to a more positive point of view. In the case of the above-mentioned sentences, they could be rephrased as follows: "I can do this when I...", "I can do some things better, some things worse", "It can be done, but it takes a little time". 

These are just a few examples of how I deal with my thoughts. I have been familiar with this for a long time now, but have now deepened my knowledge and discovered affirmations and the law of attraction. This means that I not only change existing thoughts but also attract positive ones by focusing on new self-chosen thoughts or beliefs.

And since I am 100% convinced that you can achieve infinite things with ambition, smart goal setting and of course the right mindset, I created Let's go MIND.

ABOUT

Die Idee ist ganz einfach: Menschen inspirieren, motivieren und so zu einem besseren Mindset zu verhelfen.
Let's go MIND möchte dir helfen deine Ansichten zum Thema Erfolg, Vermögen und Glück neu zu betrachten und so dein Mindset zu verbessern. Hierzu kombinieren wir Affirmationen, smarte Zielsetzung und Journaling.
Im ersten Moment können Affirmationen etwas abstrakt klingen, aber es gibt schon einige Studien in diese Richtung. 2019 beispielsweise hat eine Studie folgendes ergeben: "Wie erwartet führen positive Glaubenssätze zu einer besseren Performance als negative Glaubenssätze.." Daran haben über 150 Personen teilgenommen. Genau so haben Forschungen ganz klar gezeigt, dass das festhalten von Zielen die Erfolgschancen um bis zu 76% steigern kann.
Beide Thematiken alleine können schon zu Erfolg verhelfen, aber wir wollten es kombinieren und so ist das Golden Mindset Journal entstanden.
Daher lautet unser Motto auch "Erfolg mit journaling." 
_______________________________________________________________

Ein paar Worte von der Gründerin Rita Schweigler:

Seit vielen Jahren bin ich ein sehr positiver Mensch, denn ich beschäftige mich schon lange mit dem Thema Mindset. Meine Teenagerjahre waren von negativen Glaubenssätzen geprägt und dementsprechend unzufrieden war ich. Erst als mir bewusst wurde wie wichtig meine Gedanken sind und über wie viel Kraft sie verfügen hat sich alles zum Positiven verändert. 

Sätze wie "Das schaffe ich sowieso nicht..", "Ich bin so schlecht in..", "Das ist so schwer.." und ähnliches habe ich schon lange gestrichen oder besser gesagt umformuliert. Das heißt natürlich nicht, dass ich mir nie Gedanken mache, aber ich mache mir negativer Gedanken bewusst, analysiere sie und überlege wie ich sie positiv ausrichten kann. Bei den oben genannten Sätzen könnte man sie bspw. so umwandeln: "Ich kann das schaffen indem ich..", "Manche Dinge kann ich besser, manche schlechter", "Es ist machbar, aber erfordert ein wenig Zeitaufwand". 

Das sind nur ein paar wenige Beispiele die ungefähr zeigen sollen wie ich mit meinen Gedanken umgehe. Ich bin inzwischen schon lange damit vertraut, aber habe mein Wissen nun weiter vertieft und so Affirmationen und das Gesetz der Anziehung entdeckt. Das heißt ich wandle nicht nur vorhandene Gedanken um sondern ziehe zusätzlich positives an indem ich mich auf neue selbst gewählte Gedanken beziehungsweise Glaubenssätze fokussiere.

Und da ich 100-prozentig davon überzeugt bin, dass man mit Ehrgeiz, smarter Zielsetzung und natürlich dem richtigen Mindset unendlich viel erreichen kann habe ich Let's go MIND ins Leben gerufen.